EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President - Mary Stewart Burgher

president@awcdenmark.org

Honorary Vice President - Lea Cristina

leacri@yahoo.com

Vice-President - Cyntheia Singleton

vicepresident@awcdenmark.org

Membership Officer - Vacant

membership@awcdenmark.org

Recording Secretary - Irene Koppel

secretary@awcdenmark.org

FAWCO Rep - Jonelle Lemcke

fawco@awcdenmark.org

Fundraising Officer - Clarice Scott

fundraising@awcdenmark.org

Treasurer - Claude Lawson

treasurer@awcdenmark.org

 

 
 
 

 

 

Appointees and Award Coordinators

 

Parliamentarian - Cyntheia Singleton

parliamentarian@awcdenmark.org

 

Editor - Lesley Jensen

editor@awcdenmark.org

 

Cultural Award - Clarice Scott

cultural@awcdenmark.org

 

Scholarship Award - Ditte Lisbjerg

scholarship@awcdenmark.org

 
 
   
AWC logo