EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President - Clarice Scott

president@awcdenmark.org

Honorary Vice President - Lea Cristina

leacri@yahoo.com

1st Vice-Pres., Programs - VACANT

programs@awcdenmark.org

2nd Vice-Pres., Activities - Grace Stube

activities@awcdenmark.org

Membership Officer - Vacant

membership@awcdenmark.org

Recording Secretary - Ditte Lisbjerg

secretary@awcdenmark.org

FAWCO Rep - Mary Stewart Burgher

fawco@awcdenmark.org

Fundraising Officer - Clarice Scott

fundraising@awcdenmark.org

Treasurer - Claude Lawson

treasurer@awcdenmark.org

 

 
 
 

Appointees and Award Coordinators

Hostess - Michelle Pøhls

hostess@awcdenmark.org

Membership Support- Joan Oppenheim

membership@awcdenmark.org

Newcomers - VACANT

newcomers@awcdenmark.org

Parliamentarian - Cyntheia Singleton

parliamentarian@awcdenmark.org

Historian - Helena Williams

historian@awcdenmark.org

Editor - Lesley Jensen

editor@awcdenmark.org

Philanthropy Award- Joan Oppenheim

philanthropy@awcdenmark.org

Cultural Award - Clarice Scott

cultural@awcdenmark.org

Scholarship Award - Ditte Lisbjerg

scholarship@awcdenmark.org

 
 
   
AWC logo